Corporate Social Responsibility

We emphasize the importance of Corporate Social Responsibility. What we believe is we can improve our society through executing and  promoting food-waste reduction, as well as environment protection. Meanwhile, we are dedicated to develop friendly working environment and culture for our employees. We are honored to receive numerous professional qualifications and major awards, showcasing our commitment to the society and each employee.

Joyful Working Environment

We believe working in a joyful. relaxing and friendly working environment can definitely enhance colleagues’ abilities and talents. It has been an honor to receive recognition from “Partner Employer Award”, “Happy Company” and “Consumer Caring”, reinforcing our determination to build a happy working environment.

We hope to provide more job opportunities for retirees, disabled persons, ethnic minorities and retraining employees. We are also willing to offer more internship programs for students and fresh graduates in coming days. This will definitely be a good chance for them to gain working experiences and to develop a positive work attitude.

Employees Welfare

We put great emphasis on our colleagues’ welfare and living insurance. Besides enrolling employees in MPF scheme, we do provide retirement welfare and encourage colleagues to manage their MPF account at soonest. Many thanks to MPFA for the “Good MPF Employer Award” commendation.

Environment Protection

We have always believed in our ability to conserve and preserve the environment by conducting our business responsibly. We are happy to receive recognition from “Hong Kong Green Awards – Green Management Award” for a third consecutive year.

From eco-friendly air conditioning reducing paper usage, waste reduction, to green procurement, our whole company commit our responsibilities through our daily practices and business operation.

Charitable Donation

It is our pleasure to cooperate with different charities and social welfare organizations these years, such as Food Angel, Hong Kong Network for the promotion of inclusive society and Hong Kong Federation of the Blind. From time to time, we donate mooncakes,  pastries like eggrolls and palmiers in good quality to the needies. Hopefully we could give them warm blessings and at the same time, reduce food waste.

企業社會責任

皇玥集團一直積極履行企業社會責任,我們深信能夠從惜食、環保等行動,肩負起保護社會的責任,進而將此理念推而廣之。同時,我們亦致力建立有利員工發展才能的愉快工作環境及文化,曾獲不同界別的專業認證及獎項殊榮,展示我們對社會及員工的重視與關懷。

愉快工作間

我們一直相信,同事在愉快、輕鬆及互相包容的環境下工作,有利同事發展才能,事半倍功。皇玥有幸獲得「友商有良」、「開心企業」及「貼心企業」等嘉許獎,令我們更加堅定建立愉快工作間的決心。

我們亦希望能提供更多工作機會予退休人士,傷健人士、少數族裔及再培訓人士等,同時提供實集機會予學生及畢業生們,讓他們累積工作經驗,培養積極認真的工作態度。

員工福利

我們非常重視同事的福利和生活保障,除了為僱員參加強積金計劃及供款,亦為僱員提供更佳的退休福利和保障,並鼓勵同事盡早管理自己的強積金戶口作更妥善的規劃。感謝積金局向皇玥頒發「積金好僱主」嘉許。

環境保護

環保是與我們息息相關的事,作為一間著重社企責任的企業,我們很榮幸能夠連續3年獲得「香港綠色企業大獎 – 優越環保管理獎」。

小至室內空調溫度、節約用紙,大至廢物管理或環保採購等範疇,我們以同事個人及整公司的大大小小舉動做起,持續推廣並實踐成為綠色企業公民的使命,為環保出一分力。

慈善捐贈

皇玥自創立以來,有幸能與不同的慈善團體及社福機構合作,例如惜食堂、香港傷健共融網絡、香港失明人互聯會等,捐贈包裝月餅、蛋卷、蝴蝶酥予基層或有需要人士。讓他們一同享用品質優良的餅食產品,送上溫暖的祝福,共享節慶歡愉之餘,亦可減少食品浪費。